Board of Directors

WDX: Board of Directors and Artistic Head

 

President                               Julia Galli (founding member)     president@windsordanceexperience.ca

Vice-President                     Nancy Charron     vicepresident@windsordanceexperience.ca

Secretary                               Roxanne Liebrock     secretary@windsordanceexperience.ca

Treasurer                              Kathy Perry     treasurer@windsordanceexperience.ca

Director of Fundraising     Sarah Gallant     fundraising@windsordanceexperience.ca

Director of Marketing          Anne-Margaret Lewsaw     marketing@windsordanceexperience.ca

Director of Development     Kathryn Hunt     development@windsordanceexperience.ca

Dancer Manager                     Jessica Charron     dancermanager@windsordanceexperience.ca

 

Artistic Director                     Tiffany C. Wentzell (founding member)     info@windsordanceexperience.ca